Membership

The Massachusetts Grid Modernization Working Group included key stakeholders representing utilities, government and other sectors

View Stakeholders
SC-Steering CommitteeCFS-Customer Facing Subcommittee
GFS-Grid Facing Subcommittee
ALL -View Members of All Groups
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or
Click HERE to Hide Contact Info )
= Sort
Organization Stakeholder SC CFS GFS
A Better City David Straus 
  dstraus@abettercity.org
Bloom Energy & ClearEdge Power (Fuel Cells) Lisa Ward 
  Lisa.Ward@Clearedgepower.com
Bloom Energy & ClearEdge Power (Fuel Cells) Charles Fox (alt) 
  charles.fox@bloomenergy.com
Cape Light Compact Rebecca Zachas (alt) 
  rzachas@bck.com
Cape Light Compact Rebecca Zachas  
  rzachas@bck.com
Cape Light Compact Briana Kane 
  bkane@capelightcompact.org
Cape Light Compact Briana Kane (alt) 
  bkane@capelightcompact.org
Cape Light Compact Joe Soares 
  jsoares@capelightcompact.org
ChargePoint America (EV/Charging) Colleen Quinn 
  colleen.quinn@chargepoint.com
ChargePoint America (EV/Charging) Scott Miller (alt) 
  scott.miller@chargepoint.com
Constellation Energy Jeanne Dworetzky (alt) 
  Jeanne.dworetzky@exeloncorp.com
Constellation Energy Brett Feldman (alt) 
  Brett.Feldman@constellation.com
Constellation Energy Daniel Allegretti 
  daniel.allegretti@exeloncorp.com
CSG (EE) Pat Stanton 
  Pat.Stanton@csgrp.com
CSG (EE) Joe Fiori (alt) 
  joseph.fiori@csgrp.com
Direct Energy Marc Hanks 
  Marc.Hanks@directenergy.com
Direct Energy Chris Kallaher (alt) 
  chris.kallaher@directenergy.com
Electricity Storage Association Kristin Brief (alt) 
  kbrief@ambri.com
Electricity Storage Association Katharine Hamilton 
   k.hamilton@electricitystorage.org
ENE Abigail Anthony 
  aanthony@env-ne.org
ENE Mike Henry (alt) 
  mhenry@env-ne.org
ENE Jeremy McDiarmid (alt) 
  JMcDiarmid@env-ne.org
ENE Mike Henry 
  mhenry@env-ne.org
EnerNOC (Demand Response) Greg Geller (alt) 
  ggeller@enernoc.com
EnerNOC (Demand Response) Herb Healy 
  hhealy@enernoc.com
GE Energy Management David Malkin 
  david.malkin@ge.com
GE Energy Management Byron Flynn (alt) 
  byron.flynn@ge.com
IREC Erica Schroeder 
  eschroeder@kfwlaw.com
IREC Kevin Fox (alt) 
  kfox@kfwlaw.com
ISO-NE Catherine McDonough (alt) 
  cmcdonough@iso-ne.com
ISO-NE Henry Yoshimura 
  hyoshimura@iso-ne.com
Low Income Network Jerry Oppenheim 
  JerroldOpp@DemocracyAndRegulation.com
Low Income Network Nancy Brockway (alt) 
  NBrockway@aol.com
MA AGO Sandra Merrick 
  sandra.merrick@state.ma.us
MA AGO Anna Grace (alt) 
  anna.grace@state.ma.us
MA AGO Nathan Forester  
  Forester.Nathan@State.Ma.US
MA AGO Jamie Tosches (alt) 
  Jamie.tosches@state.ma.us
MA AGO Jamie Tosches  
  Jamie.tosches@state.ma.us
MA CEC Martha Broad 
  mbroad@masscec.com
MA CEC Martha Broad (alt) 
  mbroad@masscec.com
MA CEC Galen Nelson (alt) 
  gnelson@masscec.com
MA CEC Galen Nelson 
  gnelson@masscec.com
MA DOER Birud Jhaveri 
  birud.jhaveri@state.ma.us
MA DOER John Ballam (alt) 
  john.ballam@state.ma.us
MA DOER Gerry Bingham 
  gerry.bingham@state.ma.us
MA DOER Dwayne Breger (alt) 
  dwayne.breger@state.ma.us
MA DOER Lou Sahlu 
  lou.sahlu@state.ma.us
MA DOER Gerry Bingham (alt) 
  gerry.bingham@state.ma.us
MA DPU (ex officio) Ben Davis 
  benjamin.davis@state.ma.us
MA DPU (ex officio) Julie Westwater (alt) 
  julie.westwater@state.ma.us
MA DTC (ex officio) Karlen Reed (alt) 
  karlen.reed@state.ma.us
MA DTC (ex officio) Ben Dobbs 
  benedict.dobbs@state.ma.us
MA DTC (ex officio) Ben Dobbs (alt) 
  benedict.dobbs@state.ma.us
MA DTC (ex officio) Paul Abbott 
  paul.abbott@state.ma.us
MA EOEEA (ex officio) Steven Clarke 
  steven.clarke@state.ma.us
MA EOEEA (ex officio) Barbara Kates-Garnick 
  barbara.kates-garnick@state.ma.us
National Grid Ed White (alt) 
  Edward.White@nationalgrid.com
National Grid Cheri Warren 
  cheri.warren@nationalgrid.com
National Grid Amy Rabinowitz (alt) 
  Amy.Rabinowitz@nationalgrid.com
National Grid Peter Zschokke 
  Peter.Zschokke@nationalgrid.com
National Grid Chris Kelly (alt) 
  Chris.Kelly@nationalgrid
NE CEC Janet Besser 
  jbesser@cleanenergycouncil.org
NE CEC Charity Pennock (alt) 
  cpennock@cleanenergycouncil.org
NE CEC (Ambient Corp) Michael McCarthy 
  mmccarthy@ambientcorp.com
NE CEC (Bridge Energy) David O'Brien 
  DOBrien@BridgeEnergyGroup.com
NE CEC (Foley Hoag) Zachary Gerson (alt)  
  ZGerson@foleyhoag.com
NE CEC (WilmerHale) Mark Kalpin (alt) 
  mark.kalpin@wilmerhale.com
NECHPI (CHP) Jonathan Schrag 
  jeschrag@gmail.com
NECHPI (CHP) Bill Pentland (alt) 
  wpentland@nechpi.org
NEEP (EE) Natalie Hildt 
  nhildt@neep.org
NEEP (EE) Josh Craft (alt) 
  jcraft@neep.org
NSTAR Bryant Robinson (alt) 
  Bryant.Robinson@nstar.com
NSTAR Amin Jessa 
  Amin.Jessa@nstar.com
NSTAR Bill McDonough (alt) 
  William.McDonough@nstar.com
NSTAR Doug Horton (alt) 
  Douglas.Horton@nstar.com
NSTAR Doug Horton 
  Douglas.Horton@nstar.com
NSTAR Larry Gelbien 
  Lawrence.Gelbien@nstar.com
SEIA/SEBANE (Solar) Carrie Cullen-Hitt 
  chitt@seia.org
SEIA/SEBANE (Solar) Fran Cummings (alt) 
  fcummings@peregrinegroup.com
SEIA/SEBANE (Solar) Fran Cummings 
  fcummings@peregrinegroup.com
SEIA/SEBANE (Solar) Carrie Cullen-Hitt (alt) 
  chitt@seia.org
Unitil Gary Epler (alt) 
  epler@unitil.com
Unitil John Bonazoli (alt) 
  bonazoli@unitil.com
Unitil Kevin Sprague 
  Sprague@unitil.com
Unitil Justin Eisfeller 
  Eisfeller@unitil.com
Unitil Tom Meissner 
  Meissner@unitil.com
Unitil Cindy Carroll (alt) 
  Carroll@unitil.com
WMECO Jennifer Schilling 
  jennifer.schilling@nu.com
WMECO Jennifer Schilling (alt) 
  jennifer.schilling@nu.com
WMECO Camilo Serna (alt) 
  sernac@nu.com
WMECO Camilo Serna 
  sernac@nu.com
WMECO Dave Wrona 
  david.wrona@nu.com
(Click on a Name to see Contact Info or Click here to Hide Contact Info )
 

Copyright 2012 Raab Associates, Ltd.